J. Cole

Where

  • All
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
All tickets are paid in AUD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Next events in Australia

Riverstage Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia
From USD133.06 $168.00 There are 12 tickets left
From USD133.06 There are 12 tickets left
See tickets
Hordern Pavilion, Sydney, Australia
From USD451.82 $570.47 There are 14 tickets left
From USD451.82 There are 14 tickets left
See tickets
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne, Australia
From USD316.67 $399.83 There are 6 tickets left
From USD316.67 There are 6 tickets left
See tickets
HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont, Australia
From USD128.94 $162.80 There are 11 tickets left
From USD128.94 There are 11 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

J. Cole Auburn Hills
25 Jul 2017 - Tue 20:00
The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, United States
25 Jul 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Toronto
28 Jul 2017 - Fri 20:00
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
28 Jul 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Toronto
29 Jul 2017 - Sat 20:00
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
29 Jul 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Brooklyn
1 Aug 2017 - Tue 20:00
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
1 Aug 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Brooklyn
2 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
2 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Boston
4 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
Teatro Tenda, Boston, United States
4 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Uniondale
5 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
The New Coliseum, Uniondale, United States
5 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Baltimore
6 Aug 2017 - Sun 20:00
Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, United States
6 Aug 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Washington
8 Aug 2017 - Tue 20:00
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
8 Aug 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Charlotte
9 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, United States
9 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Duluth
11 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, Duluth, United States
11 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Miami
14 Aug 2017 - Mon 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
14 Aug 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Orlando
16 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
16 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Houston
18 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
Toyota Center, Houston, United States
18 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Austin
19 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
Frank Erwin Events Center, Austin, United States
19 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Dallas
20 Aug 2017 - Sun 20:00
American Airlines Center, Dallas, United States
20 Aug 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
J. Cole Copenhagen
29 Sep 2017 - Fri 20:00
Tap 1, Copenhagen, Denmark
29 Sep 2017
Fri 20:00
Not available
Not available
J. Cole Oslo
30 Sep 2017 - Sat 20:00
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway
30 Sep 2017
Sat 20:00
From USD88.90 $112.24 There are 16 tickets left
From USD88.90 There are 16 tickets left
See tickets
J. Cole Stockholm
1 Oct 2017 - Sun 19:30
Hovet, Stockholm, Sweden
1 Oct 2017
Sun 19:30
From USD144.42 $182.35 There are 18 tickets left
From USD144.42 There are 18 tickets left
See tickets
J. Cole Köln
3 Oct 2017 - Tue 19:00
Palladium Köln, Köln, Germany
3 Oct 2017
Tue 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Amsterdam
5 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
5 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
From USD136.73 $172.64 There are 4 tickets left
From USD136.73 There are 4 tickets left
See tickets
J. Cole Berlin
6 Oct 2017 - Fri 19:00
Columbiahalle Berlin, Berlin, Germany
6 Oct 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Offenbach am Main
7 Oct 2017 - Sat 19:00
Stadthalle Offenbach, Offenbach am Main, Germany
7 Oct 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
J.Cole Paris
10 Oct 2017 - Tue 20:00
Zenith de Paris, Paris, France
10 Oct 2017
Tue 20:00
From USD166.48 $210.20 There are 12 tickets left
From USD166.48 There are 12 tickets left
See tickets
J. Cole Nottingham
12 Oct 2017 - Thu 19:00
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom
12 Oct 2017
Thu 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Birmingham
14 Oct 2017 - Sat 19:00
The Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
14 Oct 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole London
15 Oct 2017 - Sun 18:00
The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom
15 Oct 2017
Sun 18:00
See tickets
J. Cole London
16 Oct 2017 - Mon 18:00
The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom
16 Oct 2017
Mon 18:00
See tickets
J. Cole Dublin
18 Oct 2017 - Wed 19:00
3Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
18 Oct 2017
Wed 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Cardiff
20 Oct 2017 - Fri 19:00
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom
20 Oct 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Manchester
21 Oct 2017 - Sat 19:00
Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom
21 Oct 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Leeds
22 Oct 2017 - Sun 19:00
First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom
22 Oct 2017
Sun 19:00
See tickets
J. Cole Auckland
1 Dec 2017 - Fri 20:00
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
1 Dec 2017
Fri 20:00
From USD140.96 $177.97 There are 13 tickets left
From USD140.96 There are 13 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.