Bruno Mars

Where

  • All
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Peru
  • United States
All tickets are paid in AUD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Next events in Australia

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD189.29 $239.00 There are 96 tickets left
From USD189.29 There are 96 tickets left
See tickets
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD266.95 $337.05 There are 79 tickets left
From USD266.95 There are 79 tickets left
See tickets
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD180.26 $227.60 There are 85 tickets left
From USD180.26 There are 85 tickets left
See tickets
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD266.95 $337.05 There are +100 tickets left
From USD266.95 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD152.54 $192.60 There are 44 tickets left
From USD152.54 There are 44 tickets left
See tickets
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD152.54 $192.60 There are 48 tickets left
From USD152.54 There are 48 tickets left
See tickets
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD257.41 $325.00 There are 89 tickets left
From USD257.41 There are 89 tickets left
See tickets
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD134.64 $170.00 There are +100 tickets left
From USD134.64 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD185.59 $234.33 There are 66 tickets left
From USD185.59 There are 66 tickets left
See tickets
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD185.59 $234.33 There are 78 tickets left
From USD185.59 There are 78 tickets left
See tickets
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD190.08 $240.00 There are 39 tickets left
From USD190.08 There are 39 tickets left
See tickets
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD270.27 $341.24 There are 26 tickets left
From USD270.27 There are 26 tickets left
See tickets
Perth Arena, Perth, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD324.79 $410.08 There are 72 tickets left
From USD324.79 There are 72 tickets left
See tickets
Perth Arena, Perth, Australia
Special guest: Dua Lipa
From USD236.81 $299.00 There are 70 tickets left
From USD236.81 There are 70 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Bruno Mars Vancouver
26 Jul 2017 - Wed 20:00
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
26 Jul 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Vancouver
27 Jul 2017 - Thu 20:00
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
27 Jul 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Edmonton
30 Jul 2017 - Sun 20:00
Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
30 Jul 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Edmonton
31 Jul 2017 - Mon 20:00
Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
31 Jul 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Winnipeg
2 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, Canada
2 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Fargo
4 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
Fargodome, Fargo, United States
4 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Saint Paul
5 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, United States
5 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Lincoln
7 Aug 2017 - Mon 20:00
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, United States
7 Aug 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Kansas City
9 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
Sprint Center, Kansas City, United States
9 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Auburn Hills
12 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, United States
12 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Indianapolis
13 Aug 2017 - Sun 20:00
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, United States
13 Aug 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Cleveland
15 Aug 2017 - Tue 20:00
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
15 Aug 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Chicago
16 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
United Center, Chicago, United States
16 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Chicago
18 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
United Center, Chicago, United States
18 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Chicago
19 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
United Center, Chicago, United States
19 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Pittsburgh
22 Aug 2017 - Tue 20:00
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, United States
22 Aug 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Québec
24 Aug 2017 - Thu 20:00
Videotron Centre, Québec, Canada
24 Aug 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Toronto
26 Aug 2017 - Sat 20:00
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
26 Aug 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Toronto
27 Aug 2017 - Sun 20:00
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
27 Aug 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Montreal
29 Aug 2017 - Tue 20:00
Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada
29 Aug 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Montreal
30 Aug 2017 - Wed 20:00
Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada
30 Aug 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Las Vegas
2 Sep 2017 - Sat 21:00
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, United States
2 Sep 2017
Sat 21:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Las Vegas
3 Sep 2017 - Sun 21:00
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, United States
3 Sep 2017
Sun 21:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Charlotte
14 Sep 2017 - Thu 20:00
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, United States
14 Sep 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Memphis
17 Sep 2017 - Sun 19:30
FedExForum, Memphis, United States
17 Sep 2017
Sun 19:30
See tickets
Bruno Mars Louisville
19 Sep 2017 - Tue 20:00
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, United States
19 Sep 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Columbus
20 Sep 2017 - Wed 19:30
Value City Arena - Schottenstein Center, Columbus, United States
20 Sep 2017
Wed 19:30
See tickets
Bruno Mars New York
22 Sep 2017 - Fri 20:00
Madison Square Garden, New York, United States
22 Sep 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars New York
23 Sep 2017 - Sat 20:00
Madison Square Garden, New York, United States
23 Sep 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Newark
26 Sep 2017 - Tue 20:00
Prudential Center, Newark, United States
26 Sep 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Buffalo
27 Sep 2017 - Wed 20:00
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, United States
27 Sep 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Washington
29 Sep 2017 - Fri 20:00
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
29 Sep 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Washington
30 Sep 2017 - Sat 20:00
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
30 Sep 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Brooklyn
4 Oct 2017 - Wed 20:00
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
4 Oct 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Uniondale
5 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
The New Coliseum, Uniondale, United States
5 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Boston
7 Oct 2017 - Sat 20:00
Teatro Tenda, Boston, United States
7 Oct 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Boston
8 Oct 2017 - Sun 20:00
Teatro Tenda, Boston, United States
8 Oct 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Philadelphia
10 Oct 2017 - Tue 20:00
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, Philadelphia, United States
10 Oct 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Raleigh
12 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
PNC Arena, Raleigh, United States
12 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Orlando
14 Oct 2017 - Sat 20:00
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
14 Oct 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Sunrise
15 Oct 2017 - Sun 20:00
BB&T Center, Sunrise, United States
15 Oct 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Miami
18 Oct 2017 - Wed 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
18 Oct 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Tampa
19 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
Amalie Arena, Tampa, United States
19 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars New Orleans
21 Oct 2017 - Sat 20:00
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, United States
21 Oct 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars North Little Rock
22 Oct 2017 - Sun 20:00
Verizon Arena Little Rock, North Little Rock, United States
22 Oct 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Houston
24 Oct 2017 - Tue 20:00
Toyota Center, Houston, United States
24 Oct 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars San Antonio
25 Oct 2017 - Wed 20:00
AT&T Center, San Antonio, United States
25 Oct 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Dallas
27 Oct 2017 - Fri 20:00
American Airlines Center, Dallas, United States
27 Oct 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Denver
30 Oct 2017 - Mon 20:00
Pepsi Center, Denver, United States
30 Oct 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Fresno
2 Nov 2017 - Thu 20:00
Save Mart Center, Fresno, United States
2 Nov 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Oakland
3 Nov 2017 - Fri 20:00
Oracle Arena, Oakland, United States
3 Nov 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Phoenix
5 Nov 2017 - Sun 20:00
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, United States
5 Nov 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Inglewood
7 Nov 2017 - Tue 20:00
The Forum Los Angeles, Inglewood, United States
7 Nov 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Inglewood
8 Nov 2017 - Wed 20:00
The Forum Los Angeles, Inglewood, United States
8 Nov 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Inglewood
10 Nov 2017 - Fri 20:00
The Forum Los Angeles, Inglewood, United States
10 Nov 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Inglewood
11 Nov 2017 - Sat 20:00
The Forum Los Angeles, Inglewood, United States
11 Nov 2017
Sat 20:00
See tickets
Bruno Mars Rio de Janeiro
18 Nov 2017 - Sat 21:30
Praça da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Menores de 16 anos, apenas acompanhados
MEIA: acesso restrito a estudantes (portadores de Carteira de Estudante do Brasil), idosos, professores de escola pública e PNE.
18 Nov 2017
Sat 21:30
From USD167.63 $211.65 There are +100 tickets left
From USD167.63 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Rio de Janeiro
19 Nov 2017 - Sun 21:30
Praça da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Menores de 16 anos, apenas acompanhados
MEIA: acesso restrito a estudantes (portadores de Carteira de Estudante do Brasil), idosos, professores de escola pública e PNE.
19 Nov 2017
Sun 21:30
From USD127.74 $161.29 There are +100 tickets left
From USD127.74 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars São Paulo
22 Nov 2017 - Wed 21:45
Estádio do Morumbi, São Paulo, Brazil
Show de Dnce: 20h30
Menores de 14 anos, apenas acompanhados
MEIA: acesso restrito a estudantes (portadores de Carteira de Estudante do Brasil), idosos, professores de escola pública e PNE.
22 Nov 2017
Wed 21:45
From USD116.95 $147.66 There are +100 tickets left
From USD116.95 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars São Paulo
23 Nov 2017 - Thu 21:45
Estádio do Morumbi, São Paulo, Brazil
Show de Dnce: 20h30
Menores de 14 anos, apenas acompanhados
MEIA: acesso restrito a estudantes (portadores de Carteira de Estudante do Brasil), idosos, professores de escola pública e PNE.
23 Nov 2017
Thu 21:45
From USD115.79 $146.20 There are +100 tickets left
From USD115.79 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Buenos Aires
25 Nov 2017 - Sat 19:00
Estadio Único de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina
Artista Invitado: DNCE
25 Nov 2017
Sat 19:00
From USD180.48 $227.88 There are +100 tickets left
From USD180.48 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Chile
28 Nov 2017 - Tue 20:00
Estadio Nacional, Santiago de Chile, Chile
Hora a confirmar
28 Nov 2017
Tue 20:00
From USD149.49 $188.74 There are +100 tickets left
From USD149.49 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Perú
30 Nov 2017 - Thu 20:00
Estadio Nacional de Perú, Lima, Peru
Hora a confirmar
30 Nov 2017
Thu 20:00
From USD111.63 $140.94 There are +100 tickets left
From USD111.63 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Monterrey
31 Jan 2018 - Wed 20:30
Estadio Universitario de Monterrey, Monterrey, Mexico
- Horario por confirmar -
31 Jan 2018
Wed 20:30
From USD83.31 $105.19 There are +100 tickets left
From USD83.31 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Mexico
2 Feb 2018 - Fri 20:00
Foro Sol, Ciudad de México, Mexico
2 Feb 2018
Fri 20:00
From USD51.79 $65.39 There are +100 tickets left
From USD51.79 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Mexico
3 Feb 2018 - Sat 20:00
Foro Sol, Ciudad de México, Mexico
3 Feb 2018
Sat 20:00
From USD72.39 $91.40 There are +100 tickets left
From USD72.39 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Guadalajara
5 Feb 2018 - Mon 20:30
Estadio Chivas, Guadalajara, Mexico
- Horario por confirmar -
5 Feb 2018
Mon 20:30
From USD192.59 $243.16 There are +100 tickets left
From USD192.59 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Auckland
27 Feb 2018 - Tue 20:00
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
Special guest: Dua Lipa
27 Feb 2018
Tue 20:00
From USD219.07 $276.60 There are 70 tickets left
From USD219.07 There are 70 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Auckland
28 Feb 2018 - Wed 20:00
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
Special guest: Dua Lipa
28 Feb 2018
Wed 20:00
From USD230.79 $291.40 There are 60 tickets left
From USD230.79 There are 60 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Auckland
2 Mar 2018 - Fri 20:00
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
Special guest: Dua Lipa
2 Mar 2018
Fri 20:00
From USD198.00 $250.00 There are 64 tickets left
From USD198.00 There are 64 tickets left
See tickets
Bruno Mars Auckland
3 Mar 2018 - Sat 20:00
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
Special guest: Dua Lipa
3 Mar 2018
Sat 20:00
From USD185.05 $233.65 There are 80 tickets left
From USD185.05 There are 80 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.